Stadtbezirk Aplerbeck

Sascha Mader

Im Stadtbezirk vorhandene Ortsunionen:

Ortsunion Aplerbeck
Vorsitzender: Benedikt Penning

Ortsunion Berghofen
Vorsitzender: Dirk Mayer

Ortsunion Schüren
Vorsitzender: Reinhard Frank

Ortsunion Sölde/Lichtendorf
Vorsitzender: Volker Mais

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

*By registering into our website, you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.