Stadtbezirk Brackel

Dirk Risthaus

Im Stadtbezirk vorhandene Ortsunionen:

Ortsunion Asseln
Vorsitzende: Sarah Beckhoff

Ortsunion Brackel
Vorsitzender: Martin Unland

Ortsunion Wambel
Vorsitzender: Christian Barrenbrügge

Ortsunion Wickede
Vorsitzender: Dr. Jendrik Suck[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

*By registering into our website, you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.